Board of Health Members

Hamilton County Board of Health

The Hamilton County Board of Health consists of eight members.  The regular schedule for the Board of Health Meetings are second Monday of January, April, August, and October at 5:30 P.M. Meetings are conducted at the Hamilton County Courthouse.

Alec B. Hood, M.D., Medical Director/President

Karen Lapington, Secretary/Treasurer

Mark McDaniel, County Board Representative

Brian Haeuber, D.M.D

Alesha Storey

Jeremy Varner

Nathan Taylor